Common Bond

Common Bond

Our Common Connection

Everyone in our Credit Union is united by a Common Bond — and you’re eligible to join if you live, work or study within this area. It’s Common sense to keep it local!

Because of the Common Bond, all members have the good of their credit union at heart; they know and trust each other. The common bond ensures that the savings of members are available to fellow members as loans.

The Croí Laighean Credit Union is a geographic area bounded by:

  • Ballinabrackey, Donadea & Drehid to the North.
  • Clane, Donore & Leixlip to the East.
  • Dunbyrne, Clonbulloge & Lullymore to the South.
  • Knockdrin, Mount Lucas & Rhode to the West.

You can become a Member of Croí Laighean Credit Union if you live, work or study within our Common Bond area.